Eastbourne Rainbow


General News

Eastbourne Rainbow Coffee Mornings and Afternoon Meeting Dates for 2022

Coffee mornings are held in the Pantry on the ground floor of the Venton Centre

and

Afternoon Meetings are held in the Prince of Wales Room also on the ground floor of the Venton Centre

  Coffee mornings held on the second Wednesday of each month from 10.30 to 11.30am

Wednesday 12th January

Wednesday 9th February

Wednesday 9th March

Wednesday 13th April

Wednesday 11th May

Wednesday 8th June

Wednesday 13th July

Wednesday 10th August

Wednesday 14th September

Wednesday 12th October

Wednesday 9th November

Wednesday 14th December

 

 

Afternoon Meetings held from 2.00 to 3.30pm in the Prince of Wales Room

Wednesday 26th January

Wednesday 23rd February

Wednesday 30th March

Wednesday 27th April

Wednesday 25th May

Wednesday 29th June

Wednesday 27th July

Wednesday 31st August

Wednesday 28th September

Wednesday 26th October

Wednesday 30th November

Wednesday 21st December ( tbc)

The Prince of Wales Room is also on the ground floor of the Venton Centre, it is a much bigger room than the one we previously used and access is easier.

Masks need to be worn in the public areas of the building but they may be removed once sitting down in the Pantry and when in our meeting room.

AGE Concern are making a charge of £2 per person to use the Prince of Wales Room which reflects the extra costs of cleaning.

Refreshments - tea/coffee and biscuits will be provided and are free.

For further information please email at the above address or text/leave message at - 07516670654

 

 

 

  • Currently 0.00/5
Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast)

Share It!

Story Options